Member of
uia logo

Observer member

IceVerticalMenu Module

Reprezentativno udruženje u kulturi
na teritoriji Republike Srbije , na osnovu Zakona o kulturi i rešenju Ministra kulture,informisanja i informacionog društva

Prijatelji UAS-a

Logo IAUS-a-dabSQ
Copyright © 2012 UAS
All Rights Reserved

UdruženjE Arhitekata SrbijE - Reprezentativno udruženje u kulturi Republike Srbije

Beograd, Kneza Miloša 7a/III, tel 011/3230 059, tel-fax 011/3239 754 e-mail:

utorak, 10 oktobar 2023

Nagrade za novi evropski Bauhaus 2024. Rok za prijavu 10. novembar 2023.


The newest edition of the NEB Prizes is looking for exciting projects


Apply by 10 November and do your part for the transformation of European public spaces.


The New European Bauhaus Prizes are set to return for another edition next year and the initiative is firmly establishing itself as a tradition. The fourth edition of the competition, which will award the brightest ideas for public space transformation, will conclude in April 2024 during the NEB Festival.

However, candidates are already invited, and encouraged, to apply until 10 November this year.


What the NEB Prizes seek to distinguish


The current edition of the NEB Prizes will keep the 4-category format. And the categories that applicants can compete in are the following:

  • Reconnecting with nature;
  • Regaining a sense of belonging;
  • Prioritizing the places and people that need it the most;
  • Shaping a circular industrial ecosystem and supporting life cycle thinking.


Furthermore, there are two strands in each category:


  • Strand A: "New European Bauhaus Champions" will be devoted to existing and completed projects with clear and positive results;
  • Strand B: "New European Bauhaus Rising Stars" will be dedicated to concepts submitted by young talents aged 30 years old or younger. The concepts can be at different stages of development, from ideas with a clear plan to the prototype level.


What’s different in the current NEB Prizes edition is that the jury will also accept applications for projects and concepts in Ukraine and the Western Balkans.


The 'Special Recognition to Ukraine's Reconstruction and Recovery Effort' prizes will be dedicated to projects and concepts contributing to Ukraine's recovery and reconstruction in line with the New European Bauhaus values.


Another new feature this year is a focus on projects and concepts from EU's regions facing socio-economic issues or challenges in the twin digital and green transition.

In total, the 2024 Prizes will be awarded to 20 winners who will receive prizes of up to 30,000 euros, as well as a communications package to help them further develop and promote their projects and concepts.


Applicants of all nationalities and backgrounds are eligible if their concepts and projects are implemented in the EU, the Western Balkans or Ukraine. The applications should be submitted through the official NEB Prizes platform.

Pročitano 476 puta

820x360 fb cover-01

800x600 bina 19-02





Podsećamo vas da godišnja članarina u Društvu arhitekata Beograda- Udruženju arhitekata Srbije za 2024. godinu iznosi 3.000,00 dinara.

Za arhitekte/ penzionere godišnja članarina iznosi 1.500,00 dinara.

Uplatu možete izvršiti na račun Društva arhitekata Beograda, Beograd, Kneza Miloša 7a/III kod OTP banke, a.d. Novi Sad broj 325-9500600062062-07 sa pozivom na broj 2024.

 Popunjenu pristupnicu možete poslati na e- mail: ili popuniti lično pri dolasku u prostorije Društva arhitekata Beograda radnim danima  između 09,00 -15,00 časova.

Za sve potrebne informacije možete se obratiti i na telefone ili e- mail adresu:

011/ 3230-059; 3239-754,
Društvo arhitekata Beograda
Udruženje arhitekata Srbije






fb linkovi